Alesia Hunter, CZA, CFM, CI
Development Standards Manager

Contact Development Standards

(864) 260-4719
(864) 260-4795 Fax

Physical Address:
401 East River Street
Anderson, SC 29624

Office Hours 8:30AM-5:00PM

Driving Directions

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 8002
Anderson, SC 29622

Follow us on twitter: @ACDSTANDARDS

Board of Appeals for Land Use and Zoning

The Board of Appeals for Land Use and Zoning meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:00pm.  They are held in the Planning Department conference room of the County Annex located at 401 East River Street.

NEXT MEETING OF THE BOARD OF APPEALS:  August 13, 2015 5:00pm County Annex

For more information contact Ms. Ann Dove at (864) 260-4719

 Board Members

  District    Member    District    Member   
    Mr. John Farr      Mr. Hubert McClure   
  2   Mr. Michael "Mike" Miller      Mr. Leroy Walls   
  3   Mr. Allen Ashley      Mr. Dan Harvell   
  4   Mr. Frank Allison           
Terms are for 3 years.  Members may serve more than 2 consecutive terms.