Anderson County Quick Links

 

Innovate Anderson 

Innovate Anderson is a public/private non-profit organization formed by the contributions of our public and private sector.

Innovate Anderson is an important catalyst for future-oriented community development strategies that will help Anderson County compete in a challenging global economy.

Find out more at:

SC Department of Commerce

 

Anderson Chamber of Commerce


 

About Us

   

Economic Development Department

   
                

Burriss Nelson

Economic Development Manger/Director
bnelson@andersoncountysc.org
                                             
     

Lawrence Campbell

Deputy Director/Sr. Project Manager
lcampbell@andersoncountysc.org
   
     

Sharon Gundrum

Office/Research Manager
sgundrum@andersoncountysc.org
   
     

Teri Gilstrap

Existing Industries/Business Retention Manager
tcgilstrap@andersoncountysc.org
   
   

Ronald E. Latimer 

Project Manager
relatimer@andersoncountysc.org
   

 

​economic development advisory board

 

Dennis Burt        
dburt@brandmarkinc.com 

  District 1        

   
John Senn, III
Senn8170@bellsouth.net
  District 4  
  Gray Henderson

Glh05@bellsouth.net

  District 1   Hamid Mohsseni
tuckersinc@yahoo.com
  District 5  
  Bill Michie
cissieandbill@bellsouth.net

  District 2   Robert Foster
dottie@rudolphtax.com
  District 5  
  Jack McIntosh
jackmackt@aol.com

  District 2   Towers Rice
rice.towers@gmail.com
  District 6  
  Kevin Craft
kcraft@imsbelton.com
  District 3   Jimmy Williams
Commercialholdings@yahoo.com

  District 6  
  Shawn McGee
smcgee@peoplesbanksc.com
  District 3   Chuck Sitka
Sitka@charter.net

  District 7  
  Sandra Gantt
Sggantt1@bellsouth.net
  District 4   Gary McAlister
kboggs@bellsouth.net
  District 7   

​Ex-Officio Members

  Ronnie Booth

rlbooth@tctc.edu

  John Ballato
jballat@clemson.edu
 
  Evans Whitaker
president@ac.edu
  

Pam Christopher
pchristopher@andersonscchamber.com