Steven Kelly, Director
Anderson County EMS

200 Bleckley Street
Anderson, SC 29625

In an emergency, dial 911

Phone: (864) 332-5750
Fax: (864) 716-3679

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622

EMS Advisory Committee

EMS Advisory Committee meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Tuesday of each odd month at 7:00pm.   They are held on the second floor of the EOC Center of Excellence located at 200 Bleckley St, Anderson SC.

For more information contact Ms. Sheila Kaiser at (864) 332-5750.



Advisory Committee Members

  District    Member    District    Member   
   1   Ms. Hilda Harbin      Mr. Don Peace  
  2   Mr. Roy L. Mack      Ms. Amber McKinney  
  3   Ms. Sandy Lynnee Chamblee      Ms. Teresa Morgan  
  4   Ms. Lorie Sloan           
Terms are for 3 years.  Members may serve more than 2 consecutive terms.