

## **Public Safety Committee Agenda**

## **Committee Members:**

The Honorable Ray Graham, Chairman
The Honorable Craig Wooten
The Honorable Jimmy Davis

To join from a mobile device (attendees only)

<u>+1-415-655-0001, 1261802852#67337246#</u> US Toll Some mobile devices may ask attendees to enter a numeric meeting password.

To join by phone

+1-415-655-0001 US Toll

To join by video system, application or Skype for business

Dial <u>1261802852@webex.com</u>

Meeting number (access code): 126 180 2852

Meeting password: mS3Dr2GmdN8 (67337246 from phones and video systems)