

AGENDA ANDERSON COUNTY LITTER ADHOC COMMITTEE

Monday, April 4, 2022, Noon 101 South Main Street, Anderson SC Second Floor, Administrator's Conference Room Chairman John B. Wright, Jr., Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Prayer and Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Great Anderson County Cleanup
- 4. Adopt-A-Spots/ Volunteers
- 5. Cameras
- 6. Junk Vehicles
- 7. SCDOT Litter/ Pickup
- 8. Litter Crews
- 9. Environmental Enforcement
- 10. Citizens Comments
- 11. Adjourn

Chairman John B. Wright, Jr. Honorable Cindy Wilson Mr. Greg Smith Mrs. Samantha Porter

- Sgt. Sandy Hayes
- Sgt. Sandy Hayes
- Mr. Greg Smith
- Mr. David Baker
- Mr. Greg Smith

Tommy Dunn Chairman, District 5 John B. Wright, Jr Council District 1 Ray Graham Council District 3 Cindy Wilson Council District 7 ANDERSON COUNTY SOUTH CAROLINA

Brett Sanders V. Chairman, District 4 Glenn Davis Council District 2

Jimmy Davis Council District 6 Renee Watts Clerk to Council Rusty Burns | County Administrator rburns@andersoncountysc.org

PO Box 8002, Anderson, South Carolina 29622-8002 | www.andersoncountysc.org