Legislative Delegation

Elected Officials » Legislative Delegation

Legislative Delegation

The Honorable Michael W. Gambrell


The Anderson County Legislative Delegation Office consists of two South Carolina Senators and six members of the South Carolina House of Representatives and one Administrative Assistant. Our mission is to effectively serve the citizens of Anderson County by acting as a liaison between the Legislators and the General Public and to serve as an agency for processing and distribution of Notary Public applications.

This page was last modified in September 2020.